Journal Entry #6: Musing

This seems to have ended up becoming more of a daily journal for me, rather than the random blog- wait no. This was one of the more viable options to what this blog was going to become that I thought of during it’s creation. In fact I’m mostly surprised that I’ve manged to keep writing for so long now, I personally thought that I would’ve been out and done before the second week’s end. Still, it’s nice that I’m still posting, as it really us just for me to both express myself but to also relax.

I have a convention coming up next month so I’ve been planning a bunch of posts about conventions and I think I’ll throw one of those up soon as its a topic that I can talk a lot about relativity quickly.

School continues to drag. It really does suck, and really does just attack my self esteem day in and day out, but that’s my role as a student so I guess until I actually grow to a point where I can be free of school, I just have to suck it up and make the best of it. If life gives you lemons, burn life’s house down with lemons eh?

Leave a Reply

