Late Post #2: Wow I Just Forgot

Wow. I just forgot abut yesterday’s post.

I mean wow. It didn’t even cross my mind until after I posted today’s post but, I just forgot a day eh?

Whelp. That ain’t cool. What to do…

I guess I’ll post that first bit of my NaNoWriMo tomorrow as well as something else to make up for it.

I’ll post he first five thousand words or so. Probably more just in order to make it a clean cut.

Well joyous occasion. I love editing and proof reading. Love it to death I do.

But we’ll, that’s what for not really following through win what I said was going to do.

I am a man of my word (sort of) and I will right this wrong!

Tomorrow’s going to be a lot of work eh?

Leave a Reply

