Late Post #5

Yeah. I meant for yesterday to be the catch up day where I put all the posts that I missed up, but well… That fell through. Ah well, when I reach Late Post #10, which at this rate will be soon, I’ll put up something that should make up for it slightly.

Until then however, I shall now be posting a bunch of posts. At least four. Maybe five. I’m having second thoughts about blogging Devil Survivor 2 because I’m not enjoying it as much as I thought it would, I feel that I should really only blog comedies as it’s a lot easier to do… Well then may as well get started.

Leave a Reply

