Light of Day

I’m bored, and lazy so, I’m going to write something that’ll let me have some fun.

The light of day.
Light is a ray that shows the way.

The dark of night.
Dark is might that proves who’s right.

All that you need is to see.
All that you need is to be.

Blood of my blood,
light of my soul,
night of my mind,
all that matters is strength.

Day is night.
Reveal all that matters.
Right is might.
Might is right.

Fight.
Strike.
Destroy.

Seek.
Kill.
Be.
We are the guardian.
We are the day.
We are the night.

We shall not be stopped.
We shall fight for all that’s true.

Day and night.
Night and day.
We shalt fight.

That seems to be a more of something that’s like a robot killer or protected would say in their mind as they power up.

Leave a Reply

