Journal Entry #25

Dammit.

I cannot bring myself to blog the remaining episodes of Kami Nomi. In fact I don’t even really want to watch them.

I’m just not feeling the adaptation… still love the series, I think I’d rather just marathon the whole thing then when it ends.

I think I should do a thing where I don’t blog any plot heavy stories, because well… I can’t bring myself to do it.

It’s a lot of work and with school on the horizon, I know that if I can’t do it in the summer, I’m sure not going to do it with school work stacked on top.

Therefore, I shall now only blog happy fun comedies with little to no plot!

I’ve already picked out a few that look promising for next season so yay!

I do want to still blog RWBY, but… once again the voices and the story all make me meh.

Sigh.

I’ll figure something out.

Anyways, what’s been going on.

I just got notice that I apparently got a volunteer position at FanExpo… and no one I know is going to it.

Hrm.

I’m the only one of my friends that got a position, so I’ll be flying the second largest convention of the GTA alone…

Ah well, I’ll make sure to work a lot and take is easy.

If anything, I’ll just play DnD. That’s always a super easy way to make friends.

Anyways, I’m going to get started on that Servant x Service post.

Leave a Reply

