Two Years Later

So, it’s been over two years since my last post on this blog… I’ve decided (0nce again for the nth time now) that I should get back to it.

Even though I’m awful at it and probably won’t be able to keep it up (again). Though I’ve (hopefully) matured and should be not only a better writer, but also a more responsible almost adult who will be able to keep up a regular blog.

Right?

Either way here’s a quick update to what I’ve been up to. I finally graduated high school and am currently attending university. I’ve picked up playing DnD more often as the DM and have also been doing some creative writing on and off throughout.

Huh, not that interesting eh?

Oh well. I think I’ve decided that I’m going to be doing this blog mainly for me. As a tool to get things and emotions out of me and onto well the page(?). The web, because you know that’s a great idea!

Rambling aside, I’ll probably attempt to pick up an anime series to blog next season, as well as starting a very Japanese webnovel influenced novel. The latter is probably going to come out first as I have a couple of plot ideas, but I’ll probably just be word vomiting and posting whatever crap comes out.

There should also be some regular journal posts coming out every so often, maybe I might even try to do a daily thing???

Who knows. Not me, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

