Journal 0012

Been a long time… I find that the only time I really come to blog anymore in my life is when something in my life has hurt me. 

My partner broke up with me yesterday. They told me that they still care about me, but that their feelings have changed. This ambiguity hurts even more. It just means that even though things were okay they still fell out of love with me. 

I don’t really know what this means. I know it hurts. I don’t really know if I would feel better if they told me something that I did wrong which would explain why they fell out of love with me. I just know it hurts. 

I’m trying to keep my emotions up. I only really broke twice now. Maybe three… But I feel that this is hurting or destroying me as badly. We’ll have to see if this stays true as time goes on, who knows I might end up a quivering wreck unable to function. 

Oh well. 

We’ll see how this goes. 

Leave a Reply

