Journal 0014

I’ve been thinking about death a lot recently. Now I’m sure that’s not the best way to start off a journal post, especially when the last couple posts have been quite depressing shit. 

Oh well, once again I can only find myself realizing what a shallow angst filled person I am. 

I picked up my stuff from my ex-partners place yesterday. Afterwards I got a 28 of beer and crushed quite a hit of that as well as smoked quite a bit. It was a fun night. A really fun night. Hung out with friends and got super drunk. 

But now I’m sitting here in my room by myself. Alone. I don’t have a partner anymore. I don’t have someone to just talk to no matter what the time or the situation. I’ve lost my lifeline in this draining world.

Im being melodramatic. Still. I don’t know what to do with my life anymore. 

Leave a Reply

