I’m smoking too much. I don’t know if that’s why I have no appetite or its just general sadness. I can’t seem to shake this exhaustion either. 

The logical part of me thinks its because I haven’t been sleeping enough. That and not eating also adds to my tiredness. 

The illogical part of me is telling me I’m depressed. I guess, I do have the physical symptoms. I’m tired, no appetite and can’t seem to feel my own limbs. I’m incredibly apathetic about everything. I don’t want to play video games, I don’t want to study. I need to study, but I can’t. 

I’m being unreasonable again. I just hate feeling this way. I really do. 

Leave a Reply

