Journal 0028

I play out a hundred different scenarios in my head in all I could have handled it. How things could maybe be different, but you know what? It doesn’t matter, even though there were so many ways that I could have handled it, I didn’t do any of those things.

The time has past, I can only move forward now. I’ve lost that chance forever.

There’s something endlessly sad and romantic about falling out of love with someone. It’s a journey that you have to take, forcing yourself to take each step forwards to where you feel that you’re going to be okay once more.

I’m making myself takes steps, but the walk feels so slow that I drag my feet.

I miss the times of nothing. I miss the relaxing days of doing nothing.

Those are gone now. I’ve only myself to work on now. I’ve only myself to keep up above the bleak waters of live. I have to struggle, I will struggle.

That’s really the only way that I can keep staying where I am.

I’m currently treading water. Staying where I am, I need to start moving. I need to do things to move forwards. I have to move forward, there’s really no other way to get myself out of this.

This has been a really rambly post.

Ah well, no one reads these anyways but myself.

Leave a Reply

