I’m a shitty person. I know that. Although, even if the this knowledge should make me want to change it doesn’t.

I used to hate my very being. I used to hate myself so much more. I used to loath my existence and wish I was dead.

Now though, I like myself. I have some semblance of self-respect for who I am. It’s been a long uphill battle to reach where I am- and I just want to enjoy that.

Even though I am a shitty person. Even though I’m a terrible person.

Just let me bask in my own awfulness.

Leave a Reply

