Journal 0043

So- the Con wasn’t a massive disaster! In fact one could say that it went rather well!

Everyone was super supportive and understanding (something that I don’t deserve at all, but am more then happy to receive) and I had a really good time!

The department I ended up working in, was one that I hadn’t had any exposure to before (I’ve like two departments left to work for before I pretty much have been in every department ever at a convention), and the people were super awesome!

I knew that I was overreacting, but well- that’s kind of hard to judge and rationalize in the moment.

But yeah! Super basic post here just saying that things haven’t completed melted and that I really need to chill out.

Leave a Reply

